FANDOM

Jumpthepuddle

aka Brandon

  • I live in Kentucky
  • I am Male
  • Jumpthepuddle

    STAR TREK FANS SAVE THE DATESTAR TREK FANS SAVE THE DATE 

    Author Larry Nemecek will be holding a live Google+ Q&A session, sitting in on the panel will be Kristine M. Smith, noted author, and DeForest Kelley's personal assistant. Submit your questions now via the Q&A app. Saturday, June 14, 2014.5:30 p.m. Pacific 6:30 p.m. Mountain 7:30 p.m. Central 8:30 p.m. Eastern INTERACT LIVE ON GOOGLE+https://plus.google.com/events/c1jmnt6dtnqm5c81mm9co23sld8 Hosted by the "In Memory and Honor of DeForest Kelley" facebook group creator Brandon Cowles. JOIN THE FACEBOOK GROUPhttps://www.facebook.com/groups/appreciationfordekelley/ WATCH LIVE ON YOUTUBE You may also watch the event live on YouTube. Bookmark the following link now, so that you can enjoy …

    Read more >
  • Jumpthepuddle

    Today  at 5pm central I am doing a Google Hangout on Air with Kristine Smith former personal asst to DeForest Kelley.  I hoping for special guests to show up in the Google Hangout on Air.  I am including the link where it will be located on YouTube.  I am also giving a link to my Facebook group, In Memory and Honor of DeForest Kelley.  Google+ Hangout on Air w/ Kristine M. Smith, DeForest Kelley's P.A. June 7, 2014 and In Memory and Honor of DeForest Kelley on Facebook.  Written 2:45 pm central time on June 7, 2014.

    Read more >

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.