FANDOM


Trek-Initiative Conventions Destination-Star-Trek Germany 01
Heads-up, Trek Wikians:


Trek Radio is sending a team on location to provide coverage of Destination Star Trek (DST) on February 21-23. Tomorrow (February 8), DST/Media 10 will be joining Trek Radio in studio for an interview about the convention. In addition to talking about the exciting panels, parties and concerts (Tim Russ Band & Enterprise Blues Band), they will be giving away a pair of standard admission tickets on February 8 at 9pm GMT (4pm EST, 1pm PST) to the convention in Frankfurt, Germany.


Trek-Initiative Trek-Radio Logo 001
Listeners can “Tune in to WIN!” by visiting www.trekradio.net or you can type http://stream.trekradio.net:8100/ in your favorite media player or app. Their DJs will read off 5 trivia questions during the broadcast. A winner will be drawn randomly from the pool of correct answers sent to info@trekradio.net and announced via social media on Monday, February 10. Follow Trek Radio on Facebook (facebook.com/TrekRadioOfficial) and Twitter (@TrekRadio).
Who are the best Trek fans?
WIKIA'S TREK FANS!
Tune in, and I want to hear back in the comments below that one of YOU won! Good luck!!
Share Trek Tuesday with your friends! Twitter icon FacebookIcon





TelevisionLogo TwitterIcon  FacebookIcon  YoutubeIcon

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.